INVESTMENT PROPERTY GROUP

John Bugea
Investment Property Group Leader
office@keystone225.com

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION GROUP

Ali Boudin
Community Association Group Leader
ali@keystone225.com

Shirley Martin
Investment Property Manager
shirley@keystone225.com

Kevin Brewer
Investment Property Coordinator
kevin@keystone225.com

Mechelle Defiore
Leasing Coordinator
leasing@keystone225.com

Megan Rodgers
Senior Community Association Manager
megan@keystone225.com

John Bugea
Community Association Manager
office@keystone225.com

Jackie Gazzea
Community Association Coordinator
jackie@keystone225.com


Patty McDowell
Office & Maintenance Manager
patty@keystone225.com

Elizabeth Romano
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@keystone225.com

Tina Blanchard
Administrative Assistant