John Bugea
office@keystone225.com

Ali Boudin
Community Association Group Leader
ali@keystone225.com


Shirley Martin
Community Association and
Investment Property Manager

shirley@keystone225.com

Megan Rodgers
Community Association and
Investment Property Manager

megan@keystone225.com

Katherine Ragland
Community Association and
Investment Property Manager

katherine@keystone225.com


Patty McDowell
Office & Maintenance Manager
patty@keystone225.com

Kevin Brewer
Leasing Manager
kevin@keystone225.com

Elizabeth Romano
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@keystone225.com